We value diversity as a great source of creativity. DMAA unites people from Austria, Germany, Cyprus, Finland, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Poland, Russia, and Slovenia into a collaborative team of different characters.

This is DMAA.
Nice to meet you.

DMAA ELKE DELUGAN MEISSL Paul Kranzler

Elke Delugan-Meissl
Founder

edelugan@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 36 90

DMAA ROMAN DELUGAN N Paul Kranzler

Roman Delugan
FOUNDER

rdelugan@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 36 90

DMAA DIETMAR FEISTL N Paul Kranzler

Dietmar Feistel
PARTNER

feistel@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 36 90

DMAA MARTIN JOSST Neu Paul Kranzler

Martin Josst
PARTNER

josst@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 36 90

DMAA P b Sebastian Brunke

Sebastian Brunke
Associated Partner

brunke@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 28

DMAA P a Bernd Heger

Bernd Heger
Associated Partner

heger@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 14

DMAA P Philip Beckmann

Philip Beckmann
Project Partner

beckmann@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 26

DMAA Daniela Hensler

Daniela Hensler
Senior Project Manager

hensler@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 15

DMAA P c Eva Schrade

Eva Schrade
Senior Project Manager

schrade@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 33

DMAA P b Lukas Gschweitl

Lukas Gschweitl
PROJECT MANAGER

gschweitl@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 39

DMAA P Sebastian Michalski

Sebastian Michalski
Project Manager

michalski@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 24

DMAA P Paul Neuböck

Paul Neuböck
PROJECT MANAGER

neuboeck@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 35

DMAA P Doblinger Gregor

Gregor Doblinger
DESIGN TEAM

doblinger@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 46

DMAA P Roland Lipusz

Roland Lipusz
Design Team

lipusz@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 36

DMAA P Birgit Miksch

Birgit Miksch
Design Team

miksch@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 47

DMAA P Julia Oblitcova

Julia Oblitcova
Design Team

oblitcova@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 31

DMAA P Prikrill Klaudia

Klaudia Prikrill
Design Team

prikrill@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 40

DMAA P a Thomas Peter Hindelang

Thomas Peter-Hindelang
Design Team

hindelang@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 13

DMAA P Dagmer Schultes

Dagmar Schultes
Design Team

schultes@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 38

DMAA P Sekulic Dusan

Dušan Sekulić
Design Team

sekulic@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 45

DMAA P Michal Spólnik

Michal Spólnik
DESIGN TEAM

spolnik@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 34

DMAA P Mira Al Suradi

Mira Al-Suradi
DESIGN TEAM

al-suradi@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 48

DMAA P Maria Vrahimi

Maria Vrahimi
DESIGN TEAM

vrahimi@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 29

DMAA P Andreea Birzu

Andreea Birzu
Intern

DMAA P Nele Herrmann

Nele Herrmann
Intern

DMAA P Chantal Sahler

Chantal Sahler
Intern

DMAA P Vera Virtanen

Vera Virtanen
Intern

DMAA P Tomschi Alex

Alexander Tomschi
Head of IT

tomschi@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 43

DMAA P2 Aglassinger Daniela

Daniela Aglassinger
Office Management

aglassinger@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690

DMAA P Stefanie Obermeir

Stefanie Obermeir
Communication

communication@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 12