We value diversity as a great source of creativity. DMAA unites people from Austria, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Poland, and Slovenia into a collaborative team of different characters.

This is DMAA.
Nice to meet you.

DMAA ELKE DELUGAN MEISSL Paul Kranzler

Elke Delugan-Meissl
Founder

edelugan@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 36 90

DMAA ROMAN DELUGAN N Paul Kranzler

Roman Delugan
FOUNDER

rdelugan@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 36 90

DMAA DIETMAR FEISTL N Paul Kranzler

Dietmar Feistel
PARTNER

feistel@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 36 90

DMAA MARTIN JOSST Neu Paul Kranzler

Martin Josst
PARTNER

josst@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 36 90

DMAA P a Bernd Heger

Bernd Heger
Associated Partner

heger@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 14

DMAA Daniela Hensler

Daniela Hensler
Senior Project Manager

hensler@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 15

DMAA P c Eva Schrade

Eva Schrade
Senior Project Manager

schrade@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 33

DMAA P Sebastian Michalski

Sebastian Michalski
Project Manager

michalski@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 24

DMAA P Dagmer Schultes

Dagmar Schultes
Project Manager

schultes@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 38

DMAA P Sekulic Dusan

Dušan Sekulić
Project Manager

sekulic@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 45

DMAA P Michal Spólnik

Michal Spólnik
PROJECT DESIGNER

spolnik@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 34

DMAA P Andreea Birzu

Andreea Birzu
DESIGN TEAM

birzu@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 23

DMAA P Doblinger Gregor

Gregor Doblinger
DESIGN TEAM

doblinger@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 46

DMAA P Josip Dusper

Josip Dusper
DESIGN TEAM

dusper@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 29

DMAA P Gerald Geier

Gerald Geier
Design Team

geier@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 37

DMAA P Roland Lipusz

Roland Lipusz
Design Team

lipusz@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 36

DMAA P Lorenzo Menato

Lorenzo Menato
Design Team

menato@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 40

DMAA P Julian Heinen

Julian Heinen
Design Team

heinen@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 31

DMAA P a Thomas Peter Hindelang

Thomas Peter-Hindelang
Design Team

hindelang@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 13

DMAA P Gianmarco Paglierani

Gianmarco Paglierani
Design Team

paglierani@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 37

DMAA P Mark Stroi

Mark Stroi
DESIGN TEAM

stroi@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 44

DMAA P Mira Al Suradi

Mira Al-Suradi
DESIGN TEAM

al-suradi@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 48

DMAA P Charlotte Beaudon Römer

Charlotte Beaudon Römer
Intern

DMAA P Maria Smarandache

Maria-Antoaneta Smarandache
Intern

DMAA P Patrick Walter

Patrick Walter
Intern

DMAA P2 Tomschi Alex

Alexander Tomschi
Head of IT

tomschi@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 43

DMAA P2 Aglassinger Daniela

Daniela Aglassinger
Office Management

aglassinger@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690

DMAA P Stefanie Obermeir

Stefanie Obermeir
Communication

communication@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 12