We value diversity as a great source of creativity. DMAA unites people from Austria, Germany, Cyprus, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russia and Turkey into a collaborative team of different characters.

This is DMAA.
Nice to meet you.

DMAA ELKE DELUGAN MEISSL Paul Kranzler

Elke Delugan-Meissl
Founder

edelugan@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 36 90

DMAA ROMAN DELUGAN N Paul Kranzler

Roman Delugan
FOUNDER

rdelugan@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 36 90

DMAA DIETMAR FEISTL N Paul Kranzler

Dietmar Feistel
PARTNER

feistel@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 36 90

DMAA MARTIN JOSST Neu Paul Kranzler

Martin Josst
PARTNER

josst@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 36 90

DMAA P b Sebastian Brunke

Sebastian Brunke
Associated Partner

brunke@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 28

DMAA P a Bernd Heger

Bernd Heger
Associated Partner

heger@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 14

DMAA P Philip Beckmann

Philip Beckmann
Project Partner

beckmann@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 26

DMAA Daniela Hensler

Daniela Hensler
Senior Project Manager

hensler@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 15

DMAA P c Eva Schrade

Eva Schrade
Senior Project Manager

schrade@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 33

DMAA P Marinke Boehm Kneidinger

Marinke-Boehm-Kneidinger
Project Manager

boehm-kneidinger@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 38


DMAA P Sebastian Michalski

Sebastian Michalski
Project Manager

michalski@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 24

DMAA P Magdalena Czech

Magdalena Czech
Design Team

czech@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 30

DMAA P Doblinger Gregor

Gregor Doblinger
DESIGN TEAM

doblinger@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 46

DMAA P c Jurgis Gecys

Jurgis Gecys
Design Team

gecys@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 48

DMAA P b Lukas Gschweitl

Lukas Gschweitl
DESIGN TEAM

gschweitl@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 39

DMAA P Birgit Miksch

Birgit Miksch
Design Team

miksch@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 47

DMAA P Moschig Verena

Verena Moschig
Design Team

moschig@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690

DMAA P Ernest Mulch

Ernesto Mulch
Design Team

mulch@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 37

DMAA P Paul Neuböck

Paul Neuböck
Design Team

neuboeck@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 35

DMAA P Julia Oblitcova

Julia Oblitcova
Design Team

oblitcova@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 31

DMAA P Rabel Victor

Victor Rabel
Design Team

rabel@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 36

DMAA P a Thomas Peter Hindelang

Thomas Peter-Hindelang
Design Team

hindelang@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 13

DMAA P Prikrill Claudia

Klaudia Prikrill
Design Team

prikrill@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 40

DMAA P Sekulic Dusan

Dušan Sekulić
Design Team

sekulic@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690

DMAA P b Maximilian Tronnier

Maximilian Tronnier
Design Team

tronnier@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 42

DMAA P Visan Andreea

Andreea Visan
DESIGN TEAM

visan@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 23

DMAA P Maria Vrahimi

Maria Vrahimi
DESIGN TEAM

vrahimi@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 28

DMAA P Sara Enab

Sara Enab
Intern

DMAA P Alisa Greubel

Alisa Greubel
Intern

DMAA P Inken Kircher

Inken Kircher
Intern

DMAA P Adrian Stein

Adrian Stein
Intern

DMAA P Tomschi Alex

Alexander Tomschi
Head of IT

tomschi@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 43

DMAA P2 Aglassinger Daniela

Daniela Aglassinger
Office Management

aglassinger@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690

DMAA P Denizhan Fiel

Denizhan Fiel
Head of Communication

fiel@dmaa.at
+43 (0)1 585 3690 12